Experiencing problems? Try these troubleshooting steps.

How to delete your VideoAsk account

If you decide to delete your VideoAsk account, you'll lose all the data stored in it. Account deletion is permanent and we're unable to offer a backup solution.

Deleted accounts, videoasks, and responses cannot be recovered. Please be sure you really don't need any of the data in your account before deleting it. 🙏

If you want to go ahead and delete your account, here's how:

1

Click the Account & Org settings icon in the bottom left-hand corner of your VideoAsk account:

2021-12-02_11-49-45.png

2

Select My Account:

2021-12-02_11-52-19.png

3

Scroll down and if you're sure you want all data and videoasks to be removed from our system permanently, click Delete my account:

2021-12-02_11-54-09.png

4

Read the warning message, type in your name to confirm, then click I'm ready to delete everything:

2021-12-02_11-57-11.png

And that's it, all your data has been removed from our system and your account has been permanently deleted. We hope to see you again soon. 🤗

Can't find what you're looking for?